Locations

Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters

3220 E. 29th Street
Long Beach, CA 90806-2321
Phone: (888) 997-9465
Directions

Northern California

1898 Park Road
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (707) 748-7606
Directions

Gulf Coast Headquarters

1310 Underwood Road
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: (281) 715-2900
Directions

Colorado Headquarters

1500 W. Hampden, Unit 3A
Sheridan, CO 80110
Phone: (303) 935-7840
Directions

New Jersey HQ

3239 Borden Town Avenue
Old Bridge, NJ 08859
Phone: (888) 997-9465
Directions

Managers and Dispatcher

West Coast Operations Manager

Keith Lyons

Email: keith.lyons@envent.net
Cellphone: (562) 400-6562

So Cal Assistant Manager

Hugo Escalante

Email: hugo.escalante@envent.net
Cell: (562) 631-0083

Southern California Dispatcher

Jesus Gonzalez

Email: jesus.gonzalez@envent.net
Cellphone: (562) 400-8131

Northern California Area Manager

Chad Fernandes

Email: chad.fernandes@envent.net
Cellphone: (925) 270-9003

Gulf Coast and East Coast Area Manager

Ivan Millman

Email: ivan.millman@envent.net
Cell phone: (954) 319-6379

Gulf Coast Accounts
Manager

JD Jaeger

Email: jd.jaeger@envent.net
Cell phone: (281) 757-5516

Colorado Shop Manager

J Robinson

Email: j.robinson@envent.net

For general questions, email Bill.Wong@Envent.net or call 888-997-9465.

Secure Customer Center

Register and enter get the facts on Envent along with frequently asked questions.

Already a User-Login | New User Registration