Locations

The #1 National Leader in Degassing, Odor & Vapor Control & Mobile Water Treatment.

Northern California Southern California Head Quarters Denver, Colorado Houston, Texas Old Bridge, New Jersey

 

Corporate Office – Southern California HQ
3220 E. 29th Street
Long Beach, CA 90806-2321
Phone: (888) 997-9465
Directions

So Cal Assistant Manager:
Hugo Escalante
Email: hugo.escalante@envent.net
Cell: (562) 631-0083

West Coast Operations Manager:
Keith Lyons
Email: keith.lyons@envent.net
Cell: (562) 400-6562

Southern California Dispatcher:
Jesus Gonzalez
Email:  jesus.gonzalez@envent.net
Cell:  (562) 400-8131

 

Northern California
1898 Park Road
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (925) 313-8915
Directions

Area Manager:
Chad Fernandes
Email: chad.fernandes@envent.net
Cell:  (925) 270-9003

Houston, Texas – Gulf Coast HQ

1310 Underwood Road
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: (281) 715-2900

Area Manager
Ivan Millman
Email: ivan.millman@envent.net
Cell phone:  (954) 319-6379

Gulf Coast Accounts Manager:
JD Jaeger
Email: jd.jaeger@envent.net
Cell phone: (281) 757-5516

 

Denver, Colorado
1500 W. Hampden, Unit 3A
Sheridan, CO 80110
Phone: (303) 935-7840
Directions

Shop Manager:
J Robinson
Email: j.robinson@envent.net

 

East Coast, (New Jersey HQ)
3239 Borden Town Avenue
Old Bridge, NJ 08859
Directions

Area Manager:
Ivan Millman
Email:  ivan.millman@envent.net
Cell phone (954) 319-6379

 

For general questions, email solutions@envent.net or call 888-997-9465.

 

EMERGENCY CALL OUTS:

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA  Dial (888) 997-9465 and hit 999 when prompted and you will be forwarded to the on-call supervisor or call the people above.

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Dial (925) 270-9003

TEXAS, GULF COAST LOCATIONS AND MIDCONTINENT Dial (954) 319-6379

NEW JERSEY & EAST COAST Dial (954) 319-6379

 

Secure Customer Center

Register and enter get the facts on Envent along with frequently asked questions.

Already a User-Login | New User Registration